Research coverage

The following banks and investment firms provide research coverage about ANDRITZ.

Baader Bank Aktiengesellschaft
Peter Rothenaicher
Phone: +49 89 5150 1811
E-Mail: peter.rothenaicher@baaderbank.de

Berenberg Bank
Simon Toennessen
Phone: +44 20 3207 7819
E-Mail: simon.toennessen@berenberg.com

Citigroup
Paul Bradley
Phone: +44 20 7986 3460
E-Mail: paul.l.bradley@citi.com

Commerzbank AG
Sebastian Growe
Phone: +49 69 136 89800
E-Mail: sebastian.growe@commerzbank.com

Deutsche Bank
Matthias Pfeifenberger
Phone: +43 1 531 81 0
E-Mail: matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com

ERSTE Bank
Daniel Lion
Phone: +43 50 100 17420
E-Mail: daniel.lion@erstegroup.com

Hauck & Aufhäuser
Henning Breiter
Phone: +49 40 4143885 73
E-Mail: henning.breiter@ha-research.de

HSBC Trinkaus
Jörg-Andre Finke
Phone: +49 211 910 3722
E-Mail: joerg-andre.finke@hsbc.de

J.P. Morgan
Andreas Willi
Phone: +44 20 7325 4853
E-Mail:andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux
Thomas Neuhold
Phone: +43 1 537 12 4147
E-Mail: tneuhold@keplercheuvreux.com

RCB
Teresa Schinwald
Phone: +43 1 51520 709
E-Mail: teresa.schinwald@rcb.at

Societe Generale
Sebastian Ubert
Phone: +49 69 7174 490
E-Mail: sebastian.ubert@sgcib.com

UBS
Sven Weier
Phone: +49 69 1369 8278
E-Mail: sven.weier@ubs.com

Warburg Research
Arash Roshan Zamir
Phone: +49 40 309537 155
E-Mail: aroshanzamir@warburg-research.com

 - servertoken