Share chart

 ANDRITZ Investor Relations
  History
   Day:       Month:         Year:    
Date Exchange Open   Low   High Close   Volume
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Vienna 50.83   50.10   50.83 50.61   136,943
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Vienna 51.50   50.46   51.50 50.58   111,861
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Vienna 50.56   50.56   51.39 51.29   124,991
Monday, February 20, 2017 Vienna 50.66   50.66   51.00 50.85   41,358
Friday, February 17, 2017 Vienna 50.79   50.62   51.23 50.65   125,430
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Vienna 50.83   50.65   51.36 51.36   149,857
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Vienna 50.95   50.71   51.29 51.22   114,045
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Vienna 50.52   50.52   51.00 50.80   101,332
Monday, February 13, 2017 Vienna 50.15   50.03   50.66 50.55   102,843
Friday, February 10, 2017 Vienna 50.10   49.58   50.15 50.15   105,346
Thursday, February 09, 2017 Vienna 49.87   49.51   50.11 49.65   111,654
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Vienna 50.00   49.38   50.16 49.46   94,206
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Vienna 49.39   49.21   50.07 49.94   106,243
Monday, February 06, 2017 Vienna 50.17   49.07   50.17 49.07   113,637
Technology and data provided by . News Copyright . All rights reserved.
Please pay attention to the terms and conditions.
 - servertoken