Share chart

 ANDRITZ Investor Relations
  History
   Day:       Month:         Year:    
Date Exchange Open   Low   High Close   Volume
Monday, April 24, 2017 Vienna 49.31   48.96   49.80 49.52   125,208
Friday, April 21, 2017 Vienna 48.57   47.79   48.85 48.00   132,206
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Vienna 48.10   48.10   48.99 48.37   80,007
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Vienna 48.40   48.05   48.63 48.31   123,067
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Vienna 49.00   48.21   49.11 48.50   134,939
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Vienna 49.09   48.62   49.17 49.02   76,787
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Vienna 48.98   48.98   49.65 49.11   124,660
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Vienna 49.03   48.82   49.47 49.14   161,664
Monday, April 10, 2017 Vienna 50.00   48.99   50.00 49.57   137,581
Friday, April 07, 2017 Vienna 49.53   49.04   49.72 49.53   154,467
Thursday, April 06, 2017 Vienna 49.50   49.11   50.08 50.08   188,327
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Vienna 49.32   49.22   49.89 49.80   166,600
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Vienna 49.30   48.83   49.43 49.33   186,954
Technology and data provided by . News Copyright . All rights reserved.
Please pay attention to the terms and conditions.
 - servertoken