gr-handshake-65

Our agents worldwide

ANDRITZ Feed and Biofuel Technologies has a global sales network with global ANDRITZ offices and agents to support the global market.

Together, we make a difference

Europe

Agent / Consultant NameCountryCityResponsibilityContactsE-MailPhone
S.E.N.S.E. s.r.o.Czech RepublicPraha 4Capital - BiomassKrcmar Frantisekkrcmar@sensecz.com 
Hartek OYFinlandKuortaneService - Animal FeedHarviainen Tapio +358 6 5254980
VS-IndustrievertretungenGermanyBündeCapital - Animal FeedSteffens Volkervs-industrievertretungen@t-online.de+49 5223 13893
Firma van Bergeijk AndelNetherlandsAndelService - Biomassvan Bergeijk Bertilvanbergeijkandel@hotmail.com+31 183 443310
S.C. Nostera Industry Marketing Solutions S.R.L.RomaniaBucurestiService - Animal FeedRadu Stefan +40 745 776 006
Dmitri Vladimirovich PetrovskiRussian FederationMoscowService - Aqua FeedPetrovski Dmitri Vladimirovichucca@migmail.ru+7 499 133 5222
GEM CompanyRussian Federation spare parts, wear partsGEM Companytd@gemcompany.ru 7-495-22-333-05
Aranda Feed & Biofuel S.L.U.SpainZaragozaService - Other IndustriesAranda Jose Luisjlaranda@arandafb.com+34 670 012 490
Jordi Oliva Brils D.P.I (Delegación Paladín Ibérica, s.l.)SpainAgramunt (Lleida)Capital - Other IndustriesBrils Jordi Oliva +34 973 392437; +34 619742637
Korma I Biotoplivo Ltd.UkraineKiev Ivanchenko Oksana +38 (044) 2060802

Asia

Agent / Consultant NameCountryCityResponsibilityContactsE-MailPhone
AFIMCORPhilippinesSan Pablo CityService - Animal FeedGelo Adriano afimcor@gmail.com+63 9175007085
Ace-Fil International Mktg. Corp.PhilippinesSan Pablo CityService - Animal FeedMartin Adrianoafimcor.martin@gmail.com+63 495626832
Agro Industrial Supplies Co., Ltd.ThailandBangkokService - Aqua FeedUdomwadhanaphorn Chirasak +66 2 2371396
Conceptual Equipments And Services Pvt.Ltd.IndiaKeralaService - Other IndustriesMenon Ukkceaspl@gmail.com+91 491 2570067
Golden HarvestPakistan, United Arab EmiratesKarachiService - Animal FeedSadaf Saeedahmedshah@goldenharvest.com.pk+92 21 35890476
Kasetphand Industry Co., Ltd.AsiaBangjak, Phrapradaeng, SamutprakarnService - BiomassChiarawanon Wanlop +66 2 817 6410
Mr. Hassan Mohammad Shahid KhazaBangladeshDhakaCapital - BiomassKhaza Hassan Mohammad Shahidhassan@projuktiglobal.com+880 2 9121000, 8128777
P.T. Degesahno EurasiaIndonesiaDepokCapital - Animal FeedHoehne Heinzheidgras@centrin.net.id+62 21 7532029
Pelleting Technology CorporationTaiwanBangjak, Phrapradaeng, SamutprakarnCapitalOhara Jack, Ohara Keikojack-ohara@mub.biglobe.ne.jp+1 858 592 0725
Phat Nghia Company Ltd (P&N Agrobusiness Co., Ltd)VietnamHo Chi Minh CityService - Aqua FeedVan Pham Chi +84 8 38465765
Samsuh Trading Co., Ltd.South KoreaSeoulService - Animal FeedSohn Ki Hwan +82 2 2679 9314
Yick Sang Holdings LimitedBangladeshHong KongCapital - Animal FeedFeroz S. M. +852 3520 2716

North America

Agent / Consultant NameCountryCityResponsibilityContactsE-MailPhone
Pelleting Technology CorporationUSASan Diego, CAService - Aqua FeedOhara Jack, Ohara Keikosales@ptc-us.co+1 858 592 0725
LAW-MAROT-MILPROCanadaSaint-Hyacinthe Chantal Giancioppicgiancioppi@lmm.info450 771-6262   

 

South America

Agent / Consultant NameCountryCityResponsibilityContactsE-MailPhone
Roberto Horacio AltamirandaArgentinaBuenos AiresCapital - Pet FoodAltamiranda Roberto Horaciocontacto@morganycia.cl+54 2474 431806
Morgan y Cia. S.A.ChileSantiagoService- Animal feedMorgan Figueroa Alfredoraltamiranda@imagen-net.com.ar+56 2 27859645
Santiago MuñozEcuadorQuitoService - Animal FeedMuñoz Santiagosamunoz58@yahoo.com+593 2 2237365

Middle East & Africa

Agent / Consultant NameCountryCityResponsibilityContactsE-MailPhone
Commercial GroupEgyptNasr City Nekhela Edwar YacoubComgroup@link.net+20 2 22710882
Kira Traders InternationalEgyptNew CairoCapital-Aqua FeedMr. Moustafa Kirakiratradersintl@hotmail.com20 010 5385133
Garma Electric Co. IranIran Amir Masoud Arabamirarab@garmaelectric.ir+98 912 527 9087