Share chart

 ANDRITZ Investor Relations
  History
   Day:       Month:         Year:    
Date Exchange Open   Low   High Close   Volume
Friday, January 20, 2017 Vienna 49.67   49.23   50.01 50.01   169,417
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Vienna 48.73   48.73   50.12 49.61   134,875
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Vienna 48.64   48.08   48.82 48.78   118,588
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Vienna 49.20   48.60   49.25 48.72   111,844
Monday, January 16, 2017 Vienna 49.45   49.21   49.81 49.28   99,165
Friday, January 13, 2017 Vienna 49.13   48.73   49.53 49.44   99,168
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Vienna 49.36   48.82   49.36 49.14   59,737
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Vienna 48.74   48.60   49.44 49.10   76,795
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Vienna 49.40   48.53   49.45 48.68   134,817
Monday, January 09, 2017 Vienna 49.47   48.71   49.67 49.47   96,894
Thursday, January 05, 2017 Vienna 49.80   49.33   49.90 49.49   120,898
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 Vienna 48.97   48.81   49.80 49.80   183,959
Tuesday, January 03, 2017 Vienna 48.50   48.24   48.98 48.80   124,758
Monday, January 02, 2017 Vienna 47.56   47.56   48.38 48.18   37,565
Technology and data provided by . News Copyright . All rights reserved.
Please pay attention to the terms and conditions.
 - servertoken