gr-handshake-65

Our partners worldwide

ANDRITZ Feed and Biofuel has a global sales network with local offices and partners around the world for comprehensive support throughout the market.

Europe

Partner/Consultant Name

Country

City

Responsibility

Contacts

E-Mail

Phone

Aranda Feed & Biofuel S.L.U.

Spain

Zaragoza

Service - Other Industries

Aranda Jose Luis

jlaranda@arandafb.com

+34 670 012 490

Dmitri Vladimirovich Petrovski

Russian Federation

Moscow

Service - Aqua Feed

Petrovski Dmitri Vladimirovich

ucca@migmail.ru

+7 499 133 5222

Firma van Bergeijk Andel

Netherlands

Andel

Service - Biomass

van Bergeijk Bertil

vanbergeijkandel@hotmail.com

+31 183 443310

GEM Company

Russian Federation

 

spare parts, wear parts

GEM Company

td@gemcompany.ru 

7-495-22-333-05

Hartek OY

Finland

Kuortane

Service - Animal Feed

Harviainen Tapio

juha.harviainen@hartek.fi

+358 6 5254980

Jordi Oliva Brils D.P.I (Delegación Paladín Ibérica, s.l.)

Spain

Agramunt (Lleida)

Capital - Other Industries

Brils Jordi Oliva

j.oliva@imagosl.com

+34 973 392437; +34 619742637

Korma I Biotoplivo Ltd.

Ukraine

Kiev

 

Ivanchenko Oksana

Andritz.ukraine@gmail.com

+38 (044) 2060802

MIAL s.r.l.ItalyTordandrea di Assisi Capital
Animal Feed
Aqua Feed
Pet Food
Lazzarelli Mirkomirko@mial.it
Milling Technology ServicesNW England
& Scotland

Aftermarket Parts and Service & non OEM extrusion sparesPaul & Liz Quinninfo@millingtechnologyservices.com

+44 (0) 1772 825560

S.C. Nostera Industry Marketing Solutions S.R.L.

Romania

Bucuresti

Service - Animal Feed

Radu Stefan

+40 745 776 006

S.E.N.S.E. s.r.o.

Czech Republic

Praha 4

Capital - Biomass

Krcmar Frantisek

krcmar@sensecz.com

 +39 075 8042312

VS-Industrievertretungen

Germany

Bünde

Capital - Animal Feed

Steffens Volker

vs-industrievertretungen@t-online.de

+49 5223 13893

Asia

Partner/Consultant Name

Country

City

Responsibility

Contacts

E-Mail

Phone

AFIMCOR

Philippines

San Pablo City

Service - Animal Feed

Gelo Adriano 

afimcor@gmail.com

+63 9175007085

Ace-Fil International Mktg. Corp.

Philippines

San Pablo City

Service - Animal Feed

Martin Adriano

afimcor.martin@gmail.com

+63 495626832

Agro Industrial Supplies Co., Ltd.

Thailand

Bangkok

Service - Aqua Feed

Udomwadhanaphorn Chirasak

agro@loxinfo.co.th

+66 2 2371396

Kyoshin Trading Co., Ltd.

Japan

Tokyo

Capital and Aftermarket Sales

Junji Okano

kyoshin@mui.biglobe.ne.jp

+(81)(0)3-5608-2411

P.T. Degesahno Eurasia

Indonesia

Depok

Capital - Animal Feed

Hoehne Heinz

heidgras@centrin.net.id

+62 21 7532029

Pelleting Technology Corporation

Taiwan

Bangjak, Phrapradaeng, Samutprakarn

Capital

Ohara Jack, Ohara Keiko

jack-ohara@mub.biglobe.ne.jp

+1 858 592 0725

Samsuh Trading Co., Ltd.

South Korea

Seoul

Service - Animal Feed

Sohn Ki Hwan

samsuhkorea@gmail.com

+82 2 2679 9314

South America

Partner/Consultant Name

Country

City

Responsibility

Contacts

E-Mail

Phone

Morgan y Cia. S.A.

Chile

Santiago

Service- Animal feed

Morgan Figueroa Alfredo

raltamiranda@imagen-net.com.ar

+56 2 27859645

Roberto Horacio Altamiranda

Argentina

Buenos Aires

Capital - Pet Food

Altamiranda Roberto Horacio

contacto@morganycia.cl

+54 2474 431806

Santiago Muñoz

Ecuador

Quito

Service - Animal Feed

Muñoz Santiago

samunoz58@yahoo.com

+593 2 2237365

Middle East & Africa

Partner/Consultant NameCountryCityResponsibilityContactsE-MailPhone
African Grain Care Equipment
Kenya
Eldoret

Kebenei Michal Kibet
Kibet@agce.co.ke
+254 741 186 599
Golden HarvestPakistan, United Arab EmiratesKarachiService - Animal Feed
Sadaf Saeed
ahmedshah@goldenharvest.com.pk
+92 21 35890476
Kira Traders InternationalEgyptNew CairoCapital-Aqua FeedMr.
Moustafa Kira
kiratradersintl@hotmail.com20 010 5385133