shutterstock_425113042-image-website-share_small

Research Coverage

Die folgenden Banken und Investmenthäuser erstellen in regelmäßigen Abständen Analyse-Berichte über ANDRITZ

Baader Bank
Peter Rothenaicher
Tel.: +49 89 5150 1817
E-Mail: peter.rothenaicher@baaderbank.de

Berenberg Bank
Philippe Lorrain
Tel.: +44 20 3207 7867
E-Mail: philippe.lorrain@berenberg.com

Commerzbank AG
Sebastian Growe
Tel.: +49 69 136 89800
E-Mail: sebastian.growe@commerzbank.com

Deutsche Bank
Matthias Pfeifenberger
Tel.: +43 1 531 81 0
E-Mail: matthias.pfeifenberger@db.com

ERSTE Bank
Daniel Lion
Tel.: +43 50 100 17420
E-Mail: daniel.lion@erstegroup.com

Goldman Sachs
Jack OBrien
Tel.: +44 20 7552 2998
E-Mail: jack.obrien@gs.com

Hauck & Aufhäuser
Alina Köhler
Tel.: +49 40 414 388
E-Mail: alina.koehler@ha-ib.de

HSBC Trinkaus
Jörg-Andre Finke
Tel.: +49 211 910 3722
E-Mail: joerg-andre.finke@hsbc.de

J.P. Morgan
Andreas Willi
Tel.: +44 20 7325 4853
E-Mail: andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux
Nikolas Mauder
Tel.: +49 69 756 96 73
E-Mail: nmauder@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley
Robert J. Davies
Tel.: +44 20 7425 2057
E-Mail: robert.j.davies@morganstanley.com

RCB
Teresa Schinwald
Tel.: +43 1 51520 709
E-Mail: teresa.schinwald@rcb.at

Societe Generale
Sebastian Ubert
Tel.: +49 69 7174 490
E-Mail: sebastian.ubert@sgcib.com

UBS
Sven Weier
Tel.: +49 69 1369 8278
E-Mail: sven.weier@ubs.com

Wiener Privatbank
Nicolas Kneip
Tel.: +43 1 534 31 156
E-Mail: nicolas.kneip@wienerprivatbank.com

Contact us
Petra Wolf
Investor Relations
Kontakt