shutterstock_425113042-image-website-share_small

Research coverage

The following banks and investment firms provide research coverage about ANDRITZ

DOWNLOAD consensus estimates

Baader Bank
Peter Rothenaicher
Phone: +49 89 5150 1817
E-Mail: peter.rothenaicher@baaderbank.de

Commerzbank AG
Sebastian Growe
Phone: +49 69 136 89800
E-Mail: sebastian.growe@commerzbank.com

Deutsche Bank
Lars vom Cleff
Phone: +49 69 910 31192
E-Mail: lars.vom-cleff@db.com

ERSTE Bank
Daniel Lion
Phone: +43 50 100 17420
E-Mail: daniel.lion@erstegroup.com

Goldman Sachs
Daniela Costa
Phone: +44 20 7774 8354
E-Mail: daniela.costa@gs.com

Hauck & Aufhäuser
Alina Köhler
Phone: +49 40 414 388
E-Mail: alina.koehler@ha-ib.de

HSBC Trinkaus
Jörg-Andre Finke
Phone: +49 211 910 3722
E-Mail: joerg-andre.finke@hsbc.de

J.P. Morgan
Andreas Willi
Phone: +44 20 7325 4853
E-Mail: andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux
Nikolas Mauder
Phone: +49 69 756 96 73
E-Mail: nmauder@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley
Robert J. Davies
Phone: +44 20 7425 2057
E-Mail: robert.j.davies@morganstanley.com

RCB
Teresa Schinwald
Phone: +43 1 51520 709
E-Mail: teresa.schinwald@rcb.at

UBS
Sven Weier
Phone: +49 69 1369 8278
E-Mail: sven.weier@ubs.com

Wiener Privatbank
Nicolas Kneip
Phone: +43 1 534 31 156
E-Mail: nicolas.kneip@wienerprivatbank.com

Our Investor Relations services

Share

Key figures and interactive share chart

Read more

Financial calendar

Publication of financial results, annual general meetings, and roadshows

Read more
Contact us
Downloads
  • Consensus estimates

    ANDRITZ FY 2019

    PDF : 28 KB