shutterstock_425113042-image-website-share_small

Research coverage

The following banks and investment firms provide research coverage about ANDRITZ

Baader Bank
Peter Rothenaicher
Phone: +49 89 5150 1817
E-Mail: peter.rothenaicher@baaderbank.de

Deutsche Bank
Lars vom Cleff
Phone: +49 69 910 31192
E-Mail: lars.vom-cleff@db.com

ERSTE Bank
Daniel Lion
Phone: +43 50 100 17420
E-Mail: daniel.lion@erstegroup.com

Goldman Sachs
William Turner
Phone: +44 20 7051 0662
E-Mail: william.turner@gs.com

Hauck & Aufhäuser
Alina Köhler
Phone: +49 40 414 388
E-Mail: alina.koehler@ha-ib.de

HSBC Trinkaus
Richard Schramm
Phone: +49 211 910 2837
E-Mail: richard.schramm@hsbc.de

J.P. Morgan
Andreas Willi
Phone: +44 20 7325 4853
E-Mail: andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux
Nikolas Mauder
Phone: +49 69 756 96 73
E-Mail: nmauder@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley
Robert J. Davies
Phone: +44 20 7425 2057
E-Mail: robert.j.davies@morganstanley.com

Raiffeisen Bank International
Teresa Schinwald
Phone: +43 1 71707 3820
E-Mail: teresa.schinwald@rbinternational.com

UBS
Sven Weier
Phone: +49 69 1369 8278
E-Mail: sven.weier@ubs.com

Warburg Research
Cansu Tatar
Phone: +49 40 309537 248
E-Mail: ctatar@warburg-research.com

Wiener Privatbank
Nicolas Kneip
Phone: +43 1 534 31 156
E-Mail: nicolas.kneip@wienerprivatbank.com


Our Investor Relations services

Share

Interactive share chart

Read more

Financial calendar

Publication of financial results, annual general meetings, and roadshows

Read more

Replay Capital Market Day 2021

Recordings of all presentations

Watch the videos
Contact us
Downloads
  • ANDRITZ Consensus Q2 2021 PDF : 17 KB