shutterstock_425113042-image-website-share_small

Research coverage

The following banks and investment firms provide research coverage about ANDRITZ

Baader Bank
Peter Rothenaicher
Phone: +49 89 5150 1817
peter.rothenaicher@baaderbank.de

BNP Paribas Exane
Ingo Schachel
Phone: +49 69 4272 97327
ingo.schachel@exanebnpparibas.com

Deutsche Bank
Lars vom Cleff
Phone: +49 69 910 13526
lars.vom-cleff@db.com

ERSTE Bank
Daniel Lion
Phone: +43 50 100 17420
daniel.lion@erstegroup.com

Goldman Sachs
William Turner
Phone: +44 20 7051 0662
william.turner@gs.com

Hauck & Aufhäuser
Alina Köhler
Phone: +49 40 414 388
alina.koehler@ha-ib.de

HSBC Trinkaus
Richard Schramm
Phone: +49 211 910 2837
richard.schramm@hsbc.de

J.P. Morgan
Andreas Willi
Phone: +44 20 7325 4853
andreas.p.willi@jpmorgan.com

Kepler Cheuvreux
Patrick Steiner
Phone: +43 1 20 577 383
psteiner@keplercheuvreux.com

​​​​​​​Raiffeisen Bank International
Teresa Schinwald
Phone: +43 1 71707 3820
teresa.schinwald@rbinternational.com

UBS
Sven Weier
Phone: +49 69 1369 8278
E-Mail: sven.weier@ubs.com

Warburg Research
Cansu Tatar
Phone: +49 40 309537 248
E-Mail: ctatar@warburg-research.com

Wiener Privatbank
Nicolas Kneip
Phone: +43 1 534 31 156
E-Mail: nicolas.kneip@wienerprivatbank.com


Our Investor Relations services

Contact us
Downloads